RALPH, ALBERT & SYDNEY
RALPH McTELL TOUR NEWS

Gig dates will be announced here as soon as they are advertised by the venues or ticket agencies. Remember that, until they are confirmed on Ralph's website, there is a small risk that the gigs might not happen. However, I think you will want to know about them as soon as possible so that you can put the dates in your diaries (and get the front seats!).

Ralph McTell gigs 2021:

Hill of Beans Tour 2021
Sunday 19 September - Cadogan Hall - London
Wednesday 20 October - The Apex - Bury St Edmunds
Sunday 24 October - The Stables - Milton Keynes
Saturday 30 October - Lighthouse - Poole
Friday 5 November - City Varieties Music Hall - Leeds
Tuesday 9 November - Town Hall - Birmingham
Saturday 13 November - The Playhouse - Alnwick
Monday 15 November - The Lowry - Salford
Friday 19 November - The Brewhouse - Taunton
Sunday 21 November - Opera House - Buxton
Thursday 25 November - Floral Pavilion - New Brighton
Thursday 2 December - St George's - Bristol