RALPH, ALBERT & SYDNEY
RALPH McTELL TOUR NEWS

Gig dates will be announced here as soon as they are advertised by the venues or ticket agencies. Remember that, until they are confirmed on Ralph's website, there is a small risk that the gigs might not happen. However, I think you will want to know about them as soon as possible so that you can put the dates in your diaries (and get the front seats!).

Ralph McTell gigs 2017:

One-off concerts and guest appearances
Tuesday 31st January - Earl Okin 70th Birthday Show - The Bedford - Balham, London
Friday 17th March - Hamburger Hafenkonzert - Hamburg, Germany
Saturday 22nd April - Feast of St George 2017 - Trafalgar Square, London
Thursday 17th August - Fleadh Cheoil na hÉireann 2017 - Shannon Aerodome, Ennis, Co Clare, Ireland
Sunday 20th August - Wayfest 2017 - Farnham, Surrey

Ralph McTell and Wizz Jones 'About Time' Tour
Thursday 9th February - The Tolmen Centre - Constantine, Cornwall
Friday 10th February - The Beehive - Honiton, Devon
Saturday 11th February - The Kenton Theatre - Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire
Sunday 12th February - Bush Hall - Shepherd's Bush, London
Friday 26th May - Bonington Theatre - Nottingham
Sunday 28th May - Leek Arts Festival - Foxlowe Arts Centre - Leek, Staffordshire
Wednesday 9th August - Sidmouth Folk Week - Sidmouth, Devon
Friday, 1st September - Redgrave Theatre - Clifton, Bristol
Saturday, 2nd September - Lyme Folk Weekend - Marine Theatre - Lyme Regis, Dorset

Ralph McTell UK Tour, October 2017
Sunday 8 October - Corn Exchange - Exeter
Thursday 12 October - Corn Exchange - Cambridge
Friday 13 October - G Live - Guildford
Saturday 14 October - Royal Northern College of Music (RNCM) - Manchester
Sunday 15 October - The Auditorium - Liverpool
Friday 20 October - Playhouse - Whitley Bay
Saturday 21 October - City Halls - Glasgow
Sunday 22 October - The Queen’s Hall - Edinburgh
Tuesday 24 October - Town Hall - Birmingham
Friday 27 October - The Leas Cliff Hall - Folkestone
Saturday 28 October - London Palladium