RALPH, ALBERT & SYDNEY
RALPH McTELL TOUR NEWS

Gig dates will be announced here as soon as they are advertised by the venues or ticket agencies. Remember that, until they are confirmed on Ralph's website, there is a small risk that the gigs might not happen. However, I think you will want to know about them as soon as possible so that you can put the dates in your diaries (and get the front seats!).

Ralph McTell gigs 2018:

Festivals, guest appearances and one-off concerts
Sunday 18 February - Guest at Sunday for Sammy - Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle
Friday 25 May - Jubilee Central - Jubilee Church - Hull
Sunday 1 July - GillFest - Gillingham, Dorset
Saturday 28 July - Fiddler's Green International Festival - Rostrevor - County Down, Northern Ireland
Saturday 11 August - Guest with Al Stewart at Fairport's Cropredy Convention - Cropredy, Oxfordshire
Monday 3 September - Guest at A Night for Lonnie Donegan - Union Chapel - London
Saturday 8 September - Linlithgow Folk Festival - West Lothian, Scotland
Friday 9 & Sunday 11 November - Guest at The Great War Remembered Concert - St Martin's Cathedral - Ypres, Belgium
Friday 30 November - The Great British Folk Festival - Butlin's - Skegness, Lincolnshire
Monday 17 December - Guest at In Memory of Chas Hodges - O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire - London
Sunday 23 December - Christmas Benefit Concert in aid of Streets of London homeless charity - Half Moon - Putney, London

Ralph McTell and Wizz Jones - About Time Too Tour
Wednesday 13 June - The Stables - Milton Keynes
[Thursday 14 June - Selby Town Hall – Selby - Concert cancelled due to 'transport troubles']
Friday 15 June - Tolbooth – Stirling
Saturday 16 June - Backstage - The Green Hotel – Kinross
Sunday 17 June - The Lemon Tree – Aberdeen
Wednesday 20 June - The North Wall – Oxford
Thursday 21 June - Cambridge Junction - Cambridge
Friday 22 June - Acapela Studio - Pentyrch - Cardiff
Saturday 23 June - The Met – Bury
Sunday 24 June - Theatre Severn – Shrewsbury

Ralph McTell Autumn Tour
Wednesday 3 October - St George's - Bristol
Thursday 4 October – The Brewhouse - Taunton
Friday 5 October – The Tivoli - Wimborne
Saturday 6 October – Firth Hall - Sheffield
Sunday 7 October – The Key Theatre - Peterborough
Wednesday 10 October – The Apex - Bury St Edmunds
Saturday 13 October - Royal Hippodrome Theatre - Eastbourne
Sunday 14 October - Medina Theatre - Newport, Isle of Wight
Thursday 18 October - The Princess Theatre - Hunstanton
Friday 19 October – Chequer Mead Theatre - East Grinstead
Saturday 20 October - Theatre Royal - Winchester
Sunday 21 October - The Concert Hall, Reading Town Hall - Reading
Thursday 25 October – Hertford Theatre - Hertford
Friday 26 October – Princess Pavilion - Falmouth
Saturday 27 October – Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama (RWCMD) - Cardiff
Sunday 28 October – Taliesen Arts Centre - Swansea
Monday 29 October – Theatr Mwldan - Cardigan
Tuesday 30 October – Galeri - Caernarfon
Friday 2 November – Pavilion Theatre - Dún Laoghaire
Saturday 3 November - Ulster Hall - Belfast
Sunday 4 November – The Hawk's Well Theatre - Sligo
Tuesday 6 November – The Customs House - South Shields
Wednesday 7 November – Buxton Opera House - Buxton
Tuesday 13 November – Gulbenkian - Canterbury
Wednesday 14 November – The Old Market - Hove
Thursday 15 November – The Stag Theatre - Sevenoaks
Friday 16 November – The Albany Theatre - Coventry
Saturday 17 November – The Lights - Andover
Sunday 18 November – Lawrence Batley Theatre - Huddersfield
Tuesday 20 November – Old Fruitmarket - Glasgow
Wednesday 21 November – The Tivoli Theatre - Aberdeen
Friday 23 November – Town Hall - Birmingham
Friday 7 December – Queen Elizabeth Hall - London

See Ralph's website for box office details.

Ralph McTell gigs 2019:

Festivals, guest appearances and one-off concerts
Friday 5 July 2019 - New Forest Folk Festival - Plaitford - Hampshire

Hill of Beans (World) Tour - Australia