Gig dates will be announced here as soon as they are advertised by the venues or ticket agencies. Remember that, until they are confirmed on Ralph's website, there is a small risk that the gigs might not happen. However, I think you will want to know about them as soon as possible so that you can put the dates in your diaries (and get the front seats!).

Ralph McTell gigs 2018:

One-off concerts and guest appearances
Sunday 18 February - Guest at Sunday for Sammy - Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle
Friday 25 May - Jubilee Central - Jubilee Church - Hull

Ralph McTell and Wizz Jones - About Time Too Tour
Wednesday 13 June - The Stables - Milton Keynes
Thursday 14 June - Selby Town Hall Selby
Friday 15 June - Tolbooth Stirling
Saturday 16 June - Backstage - The Green Hotel Kinross
Sunday 17 June - The Lemon Tree Aberdeen
Wednesday 20 June - The North Wall Oxford
Thursday 21 June - Cambridge Junction - Cambridge
Friday 22 June - Acapela Studio - Pentyrch - Cardiff
Saturday 23 June - The Met Bury
Sunday 24 June - Theatre Severn Shrewsbury

See Ralph's website for box office details.